NETWORK

 

 

 

BHOPAL

Business Partner

M/S.MAHESHWARI TRADERS

H.NO. 24, Anekant Nagar, Nr. Lily Cinema,

Jahangirabad, Bhopal.- 462008

Mr. Harshal Maheshwari

Cell : +91 9827015440

Email : maheshwari4067@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Mahendra Verma

Cell : +91 9522237771

Email : mahendra@eurobondacp.com


INDORE

Business Partner

M/s.N C STEEL

30-A, T.S, Navlakha, (Lohamandi),

Indore -452001

Tel: +91 0731 4244994

Mr.Kavish Batra & Mr.Mayank Batra

Cell : +91 9977773700 / 9977477977

Email : kavish.batra@gmail.com / ncsteels@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Rahul Tiwari

Cell : +91 9522237773

Email : rahul.tiwari@eurobondacp.com

Mr.Raj Rathour

Cell : +91 9522237775

Email : raj@eurobondacp.com


JODHPUR

Business Partner

M/s.MAHESH ALUMINIUM

Near kumbha circle,Azad Nagar, Bhilwara (Raj.) -311001

Tel : +91 01482 240880.

Mr.Rohit kumar Maheswari

Cell : +91 9829267880

Mr.Omprakash Bidla

Cell : +91 9460351051

Our Sales Team

Mr. Ashish Tripathi

Cell : +91 7230018400

Email : ashish@eurobondacp.com


JAIPUR

Business Partner

M/s.DURGA TRADERS & FABRICATORS

Durga Tower, 10, Om Nagar,

Near Khirni Phatak,Khatipura , Jaipur - 12.

Tel - +91 0141 2357892

Mr.Arun Rathore

Cell : +91 9314025907 / 99296 88986 / 98872 01254

Our Sales Team

Mr.Ashish Tripathi

Cell : +91 7230018400

Email : ashish@eurobondacp.com


JABALPUR

Business Partner

M/s.R.S. Aluminium & Hardware

175, Shanti Nagar Road ,Opp. Nagar Nigam

office,Damohnaka,Jabalpur - 482004

Mr.Sandeep Shrivastava

Cell : +91 8349748600 / 8889999648

Email : sandeep.shrivastava84@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Raj Rathour

Cell : +91 9522237775

Email : raj@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Pradeep Prajapati

Cell : +91 9522237774

Email : pradeep@eurobondacp.com


UDAIPUR

Business Partner

M/s. HARI KRIPA PLYWOOD

Hotel Seema Building,

Opp. Rly Station, Udaipur

Tel - +91 294 3261999

Fax - +91 294 2488999

Mr.Manoj Bajaj

Cell : +91 9602070070

Email : harikripaplywood@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Ashish Tripathi

Cell : +91 7230018400

Email : ashish@eurobondacp.com


KOTA

Business Partner

Rajasthan Glass & Aluminium

276, Shopping centre, Kota - 7(Raj)

Mr. Ashish Sharma

Cell : +91 9414222558

Email : rajasthanglasskota@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Akash Arrora

Cell : +91 7230018402

Email : akash@eurobondacp.com


AHMEDABAD

Business Partner

SIDDHI LAMINATES

39, 2nd floor, J. B. Tower,

Drive In Road, Thaltej,

Ahmedabad-380054.

Fax: +079-26858230

Email : siddhilaminates69@gmail.com

Mr. Nihar Mehta

Cell : +91 9925314902

Our Sales Team

Mr.Deven Dua

Cell : +91 7045595862

Email : deven@eurobondacp.com

Mr.Mayursinh Vaghela

Cell : +91 8828238379

Email : mayursinhvaghela@eurobondacp.com


BHAVNAGAR

Business Partner

M/s. KRISHNA ALUMINIUM

12,Madhavhill,Waghawadi road,

Bhavanagar 364001

Mr. Ajay Tank / Mr Bharat Makwana

Cell : +91 9879003500 / 9879003400

Email : krishna_alu@yahoo.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Kalpesh Mehta

Cell : +91 8828238381

Email : kalpesh@eurobondacp.com


BHUJ

Business Partner

M/s. SURPRISE SANITATION

Jubilee Circle, Bhuj - Kutch - 370 001

Tel: +91 2832 222994/ 309675

Mr Deepak Parekh

Cell : +91 9825221424

Email : surprisesanitation@hotmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Deepak Bhatt

Cell : +91 8828339958

Email : deepak.bhatt@eurobondacp.com


PORBANDAR

Business Partner

Our Sales Team

Mr.Kalpesh Mehta

Cell : +91 8828238381

Email : kalpesh@eurobondacp.com


RAJKOT

Business Partner

M/s. J K Trade

105 , Karneshwar Complex, 150 , Feet Ring Road,

Rajkot- 360007

Tel : +0281 6569977

Mr. Ketan Rathod

Cell : +91 9033399977

Email : info.jktrade@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Kalpesh Mehta

Cell : +91 8828238381

Email : kalpesh@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Savan Bhatt

Cell : +91 8828339963

Email : savan@eurobondacp.com


VADODARA

Business Partner

Our Sales Team

Mr.Kushan Shah

Business Development Executive

Cell : +91 8828339962

Email : kushan@eurobondacp.com


SURAT

Business Partner

M/s. NAGAL METAL

U, 13 Madhuram Appartment, Bhatar Char Rasta, Surat,

Gujarat

Mr. Ganesh

Cell : +91 9974001414

Email : ganesalum@yahoo.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Himanshu Kathoriya

Cell : +91 7045903411

Email : himashu@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Rajiv Solanki

Cell : +91 7045903433

Email : rajiv@eurobondacp.com


VAPI

Business Partner

M/s. CHHEDA PLY & VENEER

Shop: 3/4 , Panchratna Building,Char Rasta,G.I.D.C ,

Vapi - 396195

Mr. Chheda

Cell : +91 9429531599

Email : chhedaply@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Himanshu Kathoriya

Cell : +91 7045903411

Email : himashu@eurobondacp.com


GOA

Our Sales Team

Mr.Vishwanath Bhatt

Cell : +91 8828238420

Email : vishwanath@eurobondacp.com


NASIK

Business Partner

M/s. ARIHANT METALS

Shop no.8, Vindyachal Co-op Soc., Bodhale Nagar,

Nasik-Pune Highway, Nasik - 422 006

Tel: +91 253 2415823

Mr. Sunil Kothari

Cell : +91 9420483721

Email : arihantmetal830@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Imran Mulani

Cell : +91 7045903415

Email : imran@eurobondacp.com


AURANGABAD

Mr.Dilip Rathod

Cell : +91 7045903413

Email : dilip@eurobondacp.com


PUNE

Business Partner

M/s.NEELAM METAL

321, Bhagirathi Apartment,

Shukrawar Peth, Chinchechi Talim Road,

Seva Mitra Mandal Chowk, Pune - 411002

Tel: +91 020 24488286 / 24492090

Mr.Vinod Gada / Mr. Margen Gada

Cell : +91 7798544556

Email : neelammetal30@gmail.com

Mr.Girish Varma

Cell : +91 8828339971

Email : girish.varma@eurobondacp.com

Mr.Satish Yegadi

Cell : +91 8828339971

Email : satish@eurobondacp.com


NANDED

Business Partner

M/s.KABRA ALUMINIUM & HARDWARE

Gurukrupa Market, G.G.Road,

Near Mahavir Chowk, Nanded - 431 601

Mr. Kunal Kabra

Cell : +91 9421838925

Email : kabraned@gmail.com

Mr.Girish Varma

Cell : +91 8828339971

Email : girish.varma@eurobondacp.com


LATUR

Business Partner

M/s.MUNDADA TRADERS

Plot E-1/2, 1/3/1,

MIDC no.1, Behind Sankalp Tiles,

Latur - 413531

Tel: +91 2382 223520, 224520

Mr.Amol Vijaykumar Mundada

Cell : +91 9372737423

Email : ashishjimundada@gmail.com

Mr.Bansiddha Ekanath

Cell : +91 7045454669

Email : bansiddha@eurobondacp.com


NAGPUR

Business Partner

M/s. SHRI SAI ENTERPRISES

Opp Ajanta tea company,kamal chowk,

Nagpur 440017

Mr. Gaurav Gupta

Cell : +91 9890887395

Email : gauravgupta652@yahoo.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Saurav Gupta

Cell : +91 8828339967

Email : saurav@eurobondacp.com


SOLAPUR

Business Partner

M/s. SHREE ENTERPRISES

Shop no - 45, Siddheshwar Shopping center,

Siddheshwar , Solapur

Tel: +91 0217 2325599

Mr. Kashinath Manohar Ghugare

Cell : +91 9422065808

Email : shreealluminium@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Bansiddha Ekanath

Cell : +91 7045454669

Email : bansiddha@eurobondacp.com


KOLHAPUR

Business Partner

M/s. SHRI RAM TIMBER TRADING CO

720A, Juna Washi Naka,Deshmukh Sanskrutik Bhavan,

Kolhapur - 416012

Tel:+91 0231 2628010

Mr. Suraj M Deshmukh

Cell : +91 9850586008

Mr. Akash Patil

Cell : +91 8600031314

Email : sushant7.patil@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Bansiddha Ekanath

Cell : +91 7045454669

Email : bansiddha@eurobondacp.com


ULHASNAGAR

Business Partner

M/s.DHANLAXMI ALUMINIUM COMPOSITE PANEL SHOP

Shiv Plaza Complex, Shop no - 3,

Opp. Purab Paschim Apartment, Link Road,

Nehru Chowk, Ulhasnagar - 421002

Tel: +91 0251 3266777

Mr.Sunny Basatani

Cell : +91 9324333313

Mr.Roshan Talreja

Cell : +91 9975089089

Email : dhanlaxmi.acp@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr. Umesh Singh

Cell :+ 91 7045454992

Email : umesh@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Jitendra Parulekar

Cell : +91 8828339968

Email : jitendra@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Abhishek Shukla

Cell : +91 8828339956

Email : abhishek@eurobondacp.com


THANE

Business Partner

Monalisa Shopping Center, Hari Niwas Circle,

L.B.S. Road, Thane (W)

Tel: +91 25378756

Mr.Mukesh Jain

Cell : +91 9930935770 / 9969315837 / 9920741735

Email : mangalamplywood96@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr. Umesh Singh

Cell :+ 91 7045454992

Email : umesh@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Jitendra Parulekar

Cell : +91 8828339968

Email : jitendra@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Abhishek Shukla

Cell : +91 8828339956

Email : abhishek@eurobondacp.com


KALYAN

Business Partner

M/s. Ply Ghar

10/11 , Ujjwal Apts; Goshala Road, off Shivaji Peth,

Near Bank of Maharashtra , Kalyan (west)

Tel: +91 0251 2213062 / 3185

Fax: +91 0251 2317133

Mr.Parag

Cell : +91 9820227225

Email : cgskalyan@yahoo.in / info@plyghar.com

Our Sales Team

Mr. Umesh Singh

Cell :+ 91 7045454992

Email : umesh@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Jitendra Parulekar

Cell : +91 8828339968

Email : jitendra@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Abhishek Shukla

Cell : +91 8828339956

Email : abhishek@eurobondacp.com


DOMBIVALI

Business Partner

PRITAM PLYWOOD

Shop No. 1 & 2, Shridhar Apt.

Phadke X Lane , Opp. Axis Bank,

Dombivali (E ) - 421201

Tel: +91 2860401 / 2863862

Mr. Manaklal Dangi / Mr. nikhil Dangi

Cell : +91 9930840102

Email : niks.dangi@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr. Umesh Singh

Cell :+ 91 7045454992

Email : umesh@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Jitendra Parulekar

Cell : +91 8828339968

Email : jitendra@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Abhishek Shukla

Cell : +91 8828339956

Email : abhishek@eurobondacp.com


VASHI

Business Partner

M/s. KALP ENTERPRISES

Ground Flooor, Hall No - 1, Part 1,

Plot No - 710 / 713 , Sector - 11,

Radha Krishna Mandir road,Vashi, Mumbai - 400 703

Mr.Chintan Gada

Cell : +91 9819368585

Email : kalpenterprise.acp@gmail.com

Our Sales Team

Mr. Umesh Singh

Cell : +91 7045454992

Email : umesh@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Deepak Sanghvi

Cell : +91 7045457038

Email : deepak.sanghvi@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Suraj Singh

Cell : +91 8828339969

Email : suraj@eurobondacp.com


BORIVALI

Business Partner

M/s.DIVYA PANELS

Gulmohar Society., St John School,

Behind Tata Power House,

Borivali (East), Mumbai 400066

Tel : +91 22 28853863 / 28464351

Mr.Vinod Kumavat

Cell : +91 8828238390

Email : warehouse@eurobondacp.com

Our Sales Team

Mr.Vikram Thakar

Cell : +91 8828238412

Email : vikram@eurobondacp.com

Mr.Rakesh Maisuriya

Cell : +91 8828238386

Email : rakesh.m@eurobondacp.com

Mr. Ankush Pawar

Cell : +91 7045457039

Email : ankush@eurobondacp.com


VIRAR

Our Sales Team

Mr. Ankush Pawar

Cell : +91 7045457039

Email : ankush@eurobondacp.com


VASAI

Our Sales Team

Mr. Ankush Pawar

Cell : +91 7045457039

Email : ankush@eurobondacp.com